需要產生密碼?試試 1Password 強式密碼產生器。

產生安全、隨機的密碼以保持網路安全。

20

長度

4

長度

6

Close

密碼已複製!

建立 1Password 帳號以安全的儲存此密碼

1Password Logo

1Password 為你記住一切。儲存您的密碼並可一鍵登入網站。就是這麼簡單。

免費試用 14 天

查看我們的方案

什麼樣的密碼是強式密碼?

強式密碼是獨一無二且隨機的密碼。

大多數人都不擅長設定這兩種密碼,設定同時具有這兩種特點的密碼更是難上加難。 因此,我們建立了 1Password 強式密碼產生器,以為您建立安全且易於記憶的密碼。 81% 的資料洩露是由弱密碼或重複使用密碼引起的,因此隨機且唯一的密碼是抵禦網路威脅的最佳防禦方法。

筆電具有可見的密碼字段和在前台帶有掛鎖的防護罩

為什麼密碼應當獨一無二?

如果您對電子郵件和銀行帳號登入使用相同的密碼,攻擊者竊取到密碼後即可訪問兩個帳號,使您的安全風險翻倍。 如果你在 14 個帳號中均使用同樣的密碼,那網路攻擊者肯定會很高興。 您可以使用產生器建立易於記憶的獨特密碼來保護自己。

1Password 徽標,在後台帶有三個隨機產生的密碼,在前台帶有一個隱藏的密碼文字欄位

為什麼密碼應當隨機?

隨機密碼很難猜到,電腦程式也很難破解。 如果你的不同密碼之間有規律,攻擊者就能更容易地破解。 隨機密碼可能包含一些無關的字元,但是結合使用無關的單字也可以。 這就是 1Password 強式密碼產生器建立易於記憶的獨特密碼但也能足夠強大的原因。

仿照娛樂場老虎機設定的密碼產生器的示意圖,產生了四位數的密碼

由 1Password 強力驅動的強式密碼產生器

您在註冊新服務時是否感到設定強式密碼很難?那是因為這的確很難。 因此我們推出 1Password 強式密碼產生器,幫助你產生強式密碼。

同時,記住各種不同的密碼也很難。 所以我們設計了 1Password。 1Password 可在幾乎所有裝置上運行,並可即時產生安全密碼。 當您需要登入網站時,1Password 將為您填寫登入的詳細資訊。 您只需要記住一個主密碼(唯一的密碼)即可解鎖 1Password 應用程式為您產生的隨機且唯一的密碼。

我想要產生強大且易於記憶的密碼。有什麼技巧嗎?

密碼產生器是產生安全且易於記住的密碼的最佳方法。但是,如果您無法使用「強式密碼產生器」,請記住以下提示。

母親的娘家姓 Smith1980

切勿在密碼中包含個人身分資訊 – 也不要包含任何與登入相關的資訊。 您可能會對在網上可以找到多少此類資訊感到驚訝。 比如您的銀行要求您登入時設定的那三個安全問題? 不要如實回答。 恰恰相反,對於那些問題,請使用強式密碼產生器來產生隨機且獨一無二的回答。 將答案儲存在 1Password 保險庫中,像儲存普通密碼一樣,就這麼簡單。

random-escapee-mount-optimal

請記住,隨機性是密碼強度的關鍵因素,而產生真正隨機密碼的最好方法是使用密碼產生器。 如果你需要密碼在有隨機性的同時也便於記憶,請在密碼產生器中選擇「易記的密碼」。 你將獲得易於記憶的詞語組合作為密碼,而不是一大串雜亂無序的隨機字元。

新密碼: kdH/3yBqXa*4n7r}

如果可能的話,密碼的長度至少應為 16 個字元。 相較於在密碼中加入非字母字元而言,增加長度可以更簡單地使密碼變強。 例如,12 個字母的密碼比 12 個數字的密碼的破解難度僅大 8 倍。 但由 16 個僅字母字元組成的密碼比由 12 個各類字元組成的密碼的破解難度大 800 萬倍。

UK#nZOr3NvJRFk-T%S&5b95b

同理,在密碼中也沒有必要強制要求同時具有大寫字母、小寫字母和符號。 因為這種要求並不會使密碼變強。 更重要的是,在這種方法中,使用的詞語都是隨機的。 但是,由於某些服務具有特定的字元要求,密碼產生器也提供限定特定條件的選項——並不是因為滿足這種條件的密碼更強,而僅僅是因為這樣做可以便於你產生密碼。

Need a password? Try the 1Password Strong Password Generator.

Generate secure, random passwords to stay safe online.

20

Length

4

Length

6

Close

Password Copied!

Create a 1Password account to save this password securely

1Password Logo

1Password remembers everything for you. Save your passwords and log in to sites with a single click. It’s that simple.

Try it free for 14 days

See our plans

What makes a password strong?

Strong passwords are unique and random.

Humans aren't very good at coming up with passwords that are either of those things, let alone both. So we created the 1Password Strong Password Generator to create secure, memorable passwords for you. 81% of data breaches are caused by reused or weak passwords, so random, unique passwords are your best defense against online threats.

Laptop with a password field visible and a shield bearing a padlock in the foreground

Why should my password be unique?

If you use the same password for both your email account and your bank account login, an attacker only needs to steal one password to get access to both accounts, doubling your exposure. If you've used that same password for 14 different accounts, you're making the attacker's job very, very easy. You can protect yourself by using a generator to create unique passwords that are easy to remember.

1Password logo with three randomly generated passwords in the background and a concealed password text field in the foreground

Why should my password be random?

Random passwords are hard to guess and harder for computer programs to crack. If there's a discernible pattern, the odds of an attacker using a brute force attack and gaining access to your account goes up exponentially. Random passwords might contain a jumble of unrelated characters, but combining unrelated words also works. That's how the 1Password Strong Password Generator creates passwords that are easy to remember but still cryptographically strong.

Illustration of a password generator styled after a casino slot machine, generating a four-digit password

The Strong Password Generator powered by 1Password

I need to generate a memorable, but strong password. Any tips?

A random password generator is the best way to generate passwords that are both secure and easy to remember. But if you find yourself without access to the Strong Password Generator tool, keep these tips in mind to stay safe online.

Mother's Maiden Name? Smith1980

Never include personally identifiable information in your passwords – or any fields related to your login credentials for that matter. You might be surprised at how much of that information can be found online. Those three security questions that your bank requires for you to log in? Don't answer those. Instead, use the Strong Password Generator to generate random, unique answers to those questions. Save the answers in your 1Password Vault just like you would a regular password, and you're good to go.

random - escapee - mount - optimal

Remember, randomness is a critical factor in password strength, and the best way to generate a truly random password is with a password generator. If you need a password that's both random and memorable, simply select “Memorable Password” in the password generator. Instead of a random character set, you'll get four easy-to-remember words strung together.

New password: kdH/3yBqXa*4n7r}

If possible, try to make your password length at least 16 characters long. Length can make a password much stronger than adding special characters to a password. A 12-character, letters-only password is just eight times harder to crack than a 12-character password with numbers, for example. But a 16-character, letters-only password is eight million times harder to guess than a 12-character password.

UK#nZOr3NvJRFk-T%S&5b95b

Similarly, there's no need to include a specific combination of numbers, uppercase letters, lowercase letters, and symbols. Doing so doesn't necessarily make the password stronger. What's more important is that the words used are random. However, because some services have specific character requirements, the random password generator includes options to accommodate those requirements – not because it makes a stronger password, but because it makes it easier for you to create a password that works.

One-time password: 987123

But strong passwords are only one part of account security. You can add an extra layer of protection by enabling multi-factor authentication (MFA). This requires an additional form of verification beyond your username and password – typically a code that expires after a short period of time. Our password manager can act as a third-party authenticator app to store and deliver these codes, blocking any attacker who only knows your username and password.